… UNGRATEFUL

What an Amazing Blog!! If you have a Dream…need some help to get that answer to become Your Reality…then http://Www.latoyaearly.com is where you need to go…the Life Coach LaToya Early is Blessed to have the Gifts to pull out yours!!

Dear Dreamer,

I’ve searched this house high and low looking for my notebook, my handy dandy notebook where I journal, note take and rant at all different times of the day and of course I can’t find it. We all know how important my pen and paper is to my life, I never leave home without them. I had a really good story to share so I guess I’ll just let the Lord lead me, while I’m sitting here in bed trying to recover from a laparoscopic cholecystectomy (gallbladder removal) procedure I decided to be hard head and write. It really sucks because I won’t be able to work out for another week and I’m home bound for a while so I will definitely be utilizing my down time to catch up on a few writing assignments. I went into the hospital Thursday morning for this procedure not knowing what…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

