{Christian Rant } Misguided EXPECTATION. .is the Reason Salvation does NOT Guarantee ELEVATION

image

When Pastor’s say, “Come to Service with Expectation…

People are CONFUSED thinking that’s about Stuff!! That God ..or the Pastor has to GIVE YOU SOMETHING FOR YOU TO WANT TO COME TO CHURCH… when the Truth is… The Expectation is The Arrival of His Presence!! Because if You Woke up this Morning…Means Your Still Under his Grace.. A Grace that We don’t Deserve…You Should Already BE thankful…. Why Does God have to give you something NOW for you to Praise him..spend time with him…assemble among others that love the God we serve…why isn’t that first action of Breathe filling your lungs every morning ..

Enough to Not keep Your Relationship with Christ a Secret….
We Post on Facebook… if we have a Boyfriend…. but We leave out the Part about God….People Needs to see Me posting me taking selfies in a line but When it comes to God.. it’s a secret Relationship. . I do it when nobody’s around…But when you See me I worship me..I worship music…I worship celebrity. .I worship vanity…material things and I don’t mind letting the world know I got a Gucci bag or Tru Religion Jacket. .Polo..I need the world to acknowledge that I have name Brand which Esteems  My Self.. but When you ask me about God…I’m too deep to be a representation. ..all I have is an excuse to not Stretch to not Let my light shine…to Blame the Pastor or the People for why God can’t get the Glory in ..MY LIFE.. because somebody ELSE IS Shady…. BUT….
When it Gets Hard..I can’t call Jay Z I can’t call Red Bottoms or Kim K..or my boo… I Call on To God..and he loves us so Much hell answer….
But if he tells us… SINCE HE HAD TO WAIT FOR US TO ACKNOWLEDGE HIM…WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR HIM TO BLESS US…then Prayer doesn’t Work…God can’t hear me…I don’t like that sermon. ..

When Honestly if God treated us with a Fraction of how we treated him….we’d be 100 times worst than the position were in. ..

were truly blessed to be in the place we keep complaining about..because we WANT OR FEEL WE ARE ENTITLED TO A BLESSING WITHOUT THE WORK… WE FEEL WE SHOULD HAVE A EASY LIFE WITHOUT MAKING ANY MOVES IN THE PRESENT TO ENSURE OUR FUTURE DECISIONS WOULD BE EASY….

WE IN AND OUT OF CHURCHES…FACEBOOK DURING SERVICE…BECAUSE WE GO TO GOD WITH A EXPECTATION. .

The Expectation of…”GOD ITS MY BLESSING AND I NEED IT NOW!!”

BUT THOSE WHO R TRAINED TO HEAR GOD KNOWS…HIS REPLY IS..THAT’S THE PROBLEM. .. IT’S MY BLESSING IT’S MY PURPOSE AND I NEEDED YOU YEARS AGO

..SO NOW YOU HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL IT REALIGNS… but thats where my issue is….

Why isn’t Everything’s God done…Before Now…NOT ENOUGH …

and Imagine God’s Expectation of Us…

Wonder if he feels cheated….

Leave a Reply

